course faculty

teacher training diploma

Request an application form and schedule of dates 

The course faculty is made up of highly trained, experienced teachers. Every teacher has an experiential knowledge of the power of yoga. Each course has two main asana teachers, but you will also work with several others. They are selected purposely from different schools of yoga and their diverse approaches to encourage trainees to formulate their own, personal style of teaching.

Emma Lecoeur (TT18)
asana assistant asana teachers anatomy
Anna Ashby Giorgios Alexandris (TT18)
Chris Swain  
Kate Ellis Heather Boon (TT18)
Catherine Annis Catarina Portugal (TT18)
Tony Watson Emma Lecoeur (TT18) Carlos Pomeda   
Jeff Phenix Kirstin Dodd (TT19)
Susannah Hoffman Karen McCoss (TT19)
business skills   
Jean Hall
Kristina Nikolova (TT19)
Jonathan Sattin   
Mimi Kuo-Deemer
Laura Whiting (TT19)
  Paula Wade (TT20)
  Lino Zinchi (TT20)
  Kimann Jones (TT20)
  Claire Roe (TT20)
  HuiDar Tan (TT21)    
  Mairead Amos (TT21)    
  Rein Estigoy (TT21)


  Gaia Persico (TT21)